Print

Newsletters & other publications Economic and Financial Newsletter: Archive

Economic and Financial Newsletter 2014-4

Published on March 9, 2015

The Economic and financial Newsletter 2014-4 analysis the economic outlook and the recent developments that took place on financial markets during the fourth quarter. It also underlines, in the “Risks” section, synthetic indicators for measuring systemic stress. Lastly, it proposes a study on asset management in a low interest rate environment.

Read on

Economic and Financial Newsletter 2014-3

Published on December 11, 2014

The Economic and financial Newsletter 2014-3 analysis the economic outlook and the recent developments that took place on financial markets during the third quarter. It also underlines, in the “Risks” section, the recent developments on the contingent convertible bond market. Lastly, it proposes a study on green bonds and the AMF's role in the segment.

Read on

Economic and Financial Newsletter 2014-2

Published on August 1, 2014

The Economic and financial Newsletter 2014-2 analyses the economic outlook and the recent developments that took place on financial markets during the second quarter. It also underlines, in the “Risks” section, virtual currencies. Lastly, it proposes a study on financial market infrastructure resilience.

Read on

Economic and Financial Newsletter 2014-1

Published on May 12, 2014

The Economic and financial Newsletter 2014-1 analysis the economic outlook and the recent developments that took place on financial markets during the first quarter. It also underlines, in the “Risks” section, the challenges raised by the sustainability of government debt in developed economies. Lastly, it proposes a study on how interest rates affect asset management in France.

Read on

Economic and Financial Newsletter 2013-4

Published on January 6, 2014

Economic and Financial Newsletter 2013-3

Published on October 3, 2013

Economic & Financial Newsletter 2013-02

Published on July 11, 2013

Economic & Financial Newsletter 2013-01

Published on April 29, 2013

Economic and Financial Newsletter - Autumn 2012

Published on January 22, 2013

Economic and Financial Newsletter - Spring 2012

Published on July 20, 2012

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 Next

Legal information
Head of publications: The Executive Director of AMF Communication Directorate.
Contact: Communication Directorate – Autorité des marches financiers 17 place de la Bourse – 75082 Paris cedex 02

Imprimer

Télécharger

Lettres & cahiers Lettre économique & financière : Archives

Lettre économique et financière 2014-4

Publié le 23 décembre 2014

La Lettre économique et financière 2014-4 propose une analyse de la conjoncture sur les marchés financiers au cours du 4e trimestre 2014. Elle présente également, dans la partie « Risques », les indicateurs synthétiques de mesure des tensions systémiques. Enfin, elle contient une étude sur la gestion d'actifs et l'environnement de taux bas.

Lire la suite

Lettre économique et financière 2014-3

Publié le 6 novembre 2014

La Lettre économique et financière 2014-3 propose une analyse de la conjoncture sur les marchés financiers au cours du 3e trimestre 2014. Elle souligne également, dans la partie « Risques », les évolutions récentes du marché des "contingent convertible bonds", ces titres de dette convertibles en actions en cas d’urgence ou conçus pour absorber des pertes. Enfin, elle contient une étude sur le segment obligataire des Green Bonds et le rôle de l'AMF.

Lire la suite

Lettre économique et financière 2014-2

Publié le 18 juillet 2014

La Lettre économique et financière 2014-2 propose une analyse de la conjoncture sur les marchés financiers au cours du 2e trimestre 2014. Elle souligne également, dans la partie « Risques », les risques liés aux monnaies virtuelles. Enfin, elle contient une synthèse des conclusions du dernier colloque du Conseil scientifique de l’AMF, organisé sur le thème de la résilience des infrastructures des marchés financiers.

Lire la suite

Lettre économique et financière 2014-1

Publié le 11 avril 2014

La Lettre économique et financière 2014-1 propose une analyse de la conjoncture sur les marchés financiers au cours du 1er trimestre 2014. Elle souligne également, dans la partie « Risques », les enjeux liés à la soutenabilité de l’endettement public dans les économies développées. Enfin, elle contient une étude sur l’impact des taux d’intérêt sur la gestion d’actifs en France.

Lire la suite

Lettre économique et financière 2013-4

Publié le 16 décembre 2013

Lettre économique et financière 2013-3

Publié le 18 septembre 2013

Lettre économique et financière - 2013-02

Publié le 3 juillet 2013

Lettre économique et financière - 2013-01

Publié le 18 avril 2013

Lettre économique et financière - Automne 2012

Publié le 14 décembre 2012

Lettre économique et financière - Printemps 2012

Publié le 20 juillet 2012

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 Suivant

Mentions légales :
Responsable de la publication : Le Directeur de la Direction de la communication de l'AMF
Contact : Direction de la communication, Autorité des marchés financiers - 17, place de la Bourse - 75082 Paris Cedex 02